Christie joins Lee Kernaghan for his

25 Year Anniversary Tour

Christie is very excited to be joining Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers on Lee’s 25 Year Anniversary Tour this year. Christie will be a special guest on the tour along with James Blundell and Tania Kernaghan.

This will be the third year Christie has joined Lee on his National Tours.  The tour kicks off the day after Christie releases her new album Loaded and the album will be available on tour, from her website or retail outlets through ABC Music.

 

See the Tour dates below;

Sat 25 February
York On Lilydale, Mount Evelyn VIC
Outdoor Country Carnival
Gates Open 4.30pm

 

 

 

Sat 18 March

The Gateway Hotel, Corio VIC

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers

Gates Open at 4.30pm

 

 

25-26 March

CMC Rocks Queensland

Willowbank, Ipswich QLD

 

Thurs 20 April

Yoogali Club, Griffith NSW

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers and Tania Kernaghan

7.30pm

Fri 21 April

Albury Entertainment Centre, NSW

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers and Tania Kernaghan

8.00pm

Sat 22 April

Eastbank Concert Hall, Shepparton VIC

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers and Tania Kernaghan

8.00pm

 

Sun 23 April

Swan Hill Town Hall, PACC VIC

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers and Tania Kernaghan

7.30pm

Fri 28 April

Wrestpoint Entertainment Centre, Hobart TAS

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers and James Blundell

8.00pm

Sat 29 April

Princess Theatre, Launceston TAS

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers

8.00pm

 

Sun 30 April

Burnie Town Hall, TAS

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers

7.30pm

 

Wed 3 May

Frankston Arts Centre, VIC

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers

7.30pm

 

Thurs 4 May

Kay Street Entertainment Complex, Traralgon VIC

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers

7.30pm

 

Fri 5 May

Royal Theatre National Convention Centre, Canberra ACT

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers and James Blundell

8.00pm

 

Sat 6 May

Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Nowra NSW

25th Anniversary Tour with Lee Kernaghan and The Wolfe Brothers

8.00pm

abc white.png

© 2019 Christie Lamb

Site by Parée Erica