TOUR

2019

Sun 11 Aug, 2019
Central Coast Country Music Festival
NSW

Thu 15 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah WA

Fri 16 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Crown Theatre, Perth WA

Sat 17 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Bunbury Regional Ent Centre, WA

Thu 22 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Brolga Theatre, Maryborough QLD

Fri 23 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg QLD

Sat 24 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
The Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton QLD

Thu 29 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Cairns Performing Arts Centre, QLD

Fri 30 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Townsville Entertainment Centre, QLD

Sat 31 Aug, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Mackay Entertainment Centre, Mackay QLD

Thu 5 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Kingaroy Town Hall, Kingaroy QLD

Fri 6 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba QLD

Sat 7 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Kedron-Wavell Services Club, Brisbane QLD

Fri 13 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Penrith Panthers, Penrith NSW

Sat 14 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Canberra Theatre, Canberra ACT

Thu 19 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour

The Barn Palais, Mt. Gambier SA

Fri 20 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
The Barton Theatre, Adelaide SA

Sat 21 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour

Barossa Arts Centre, Tanunda SA

Sun 22 Sep, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Broken Hill Civic Centre, Broken Hill NSW

Sat 19 Oct, 2019
Album Launch
Special Guest - Damien Baguley (The Viper Creek Band)

Windsor RSL, South Windsor NSW

Thu 7 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Burnie Town Hall, Burnie TAS

Fri 8 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Princess Theatre, Launceston TAS

Sat 9 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour

Wrest Point Ent.ertainment Centre, Hobart TAS

Fri 15 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour

Ullumburra Theatre, Bendigo VIC

Sat 16 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour

Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat VIC

Sun 17 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Sale Memorial Hall, VIC

Thu 21 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour

Bunjil Place Theatre,  Narre Warren VIC

Fri 22 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
The Palms @ Crown, Melbourne VIC

Sat 23 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
The Palms @ Crown, Melbourne VIC

Thu 28 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
The Events Centre, Caloundra QLD

Fri 29 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads NSW

Sat 30 Nov, 2019
Lee Kernaghan BackRoad Nation Tour
Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads NSW

Sat 7 Dec, 2019
Alpine Hotel, Cooma NSW

8.30pm

2020

Thu 23 Jan, 2020
Tamworth Country Music Festival 2020
The Albert Hotel

abc white.png

© 2020 Christie Lamb

Site by Parée Erica